Alexian Brothers Foundation Staff

 

  Melanie Furlan
Vice President, Advancement
(224) 273-4110
melanie.furlan@amitahealth.org  
  Joan Scheffler
Associate Vice President
(224) 273-4105
joan.scheffler@amitahealth.org  
  Jill Hulten
Associate Vice President, Development Operations
(224) 273-4103
jill.hulten@amitahealth.org  
  Julie Baker
Manager, Events and Volunteer Outreach
(224) 273-4106
julie.baker@amitahealth.org  
  Marcy Darin
Director, Foundation and Corporate Giving
(224) 273-4109
marcy.darin@amitahealth.org
  Emily Douville
Research and Information Systems Manager
(224) 273-4102
emily.douville@amitahealth.org
  Joan Matthys
Executive Secretary
(224) 273-4104
joan.matthys@amitahealth.org
 

Nancy McInroy
Director, Leadership Giving
(224) 273-4112
nancy.mcinroy@amitahealth.org

  Katelyn Olszak
Development Associate
(224) 273-4108
katelyn.olszak@amitahealth.org
 

Julie Panicali
Grant Specialist
(224) 273-4107
julie.panicali@amitahealth.org

 

Melissa Shane
Foundation Relations
(224) 273-4111
melissa.shane@amitahealth.org

 

Mandy Zeilinger
Data and Gift Specialist
(224) 273-4101
amanda.zeilinger@amitahealth.org