Alexian Brothers Foundation Staff

 

  Melanie Furlan
Vice President, Advancement
(847) 385-7340
melanie.furlan@amitahealth.org  
  Joan Scheffler
Associate Vice President
(847) 385-7302
joan.scheffler@amitahealth.org  
  Jill Hulten
Associate Vice President, Development Operations
(847) 385-7308
jill.hulten@amitahealth.org  
  Julie Baker
Manager, Events and Volunteer Outreach
(847) 385-7304
julie.baker@amitahealth.org  
  Emily Dagostino
Manager, Communications
(847) 385-7337
emily.dagostino@amitahealth.org  
  Marcy Darin
Director, Foundation and Corporate Giving
(847) 385-7379
marcy.darin@amitahealth.org
  Emily Douville
Research and Information Systems Manager
(847) 385-7311
emily.douville@amitahealth.org
  Joan Matthys
Executive Secretary
(847) 385-7306
joan.matthys@amitahealth.org
 

Nancy McInroy
Director, Leadership Giving
(847) 385-7303
nancy.mcinroy@amitahealth.org

  Katelyn Olszak
Development Associate
(847) 385-7179
katelyn.olszak@amitahealth.org
 

Julie Panicali
Grant Specialist
(847) 818-5048
julie.panicali@amitahealth.org

 

Melissa Shane
Foundation Relations
(847) 385-7309
melissa.shane@amitahealth.org

 

Mandy Zeilinger
Data and Gift Specialist
(847) 385-7366
amanda.zeilinger@amitahealth.org