Alexian Brothers Foundation Physicians Council

Thank you to all Physicians Council Lifetime Members for investing in a lasting physician legacy for patients of AMITA Health Alexian Brothers Health System:

Hossam AbdelSalam, MD Steven Adelstein, DPM Ven Aduana, MD Delia Aldridge, MD
Naveed Ansari, MD Anthony Auriemma, MD Stephen Behnke, MD Peter Bernhardt, MD
Mitch Bernsen, MD Bryan Bertoglio, MD Sachin Bhalerao, DO Anna Bobba, MD
Michael Brilliant, MD Rachna Bumra, MD Dominic Catrambone, MD Mohinder Chadha, MD
Jack Chamberlin, MD Max Chasanov, MD Kerry Conneely, MD Mark Curcio, DDS
Anthony D'Agostino, MD Christopher D'Agostino, DO Andrea Das, MD Neeraj Desai, MD
Parag Doshi, MD Guy Dugan, MD John Egan, MD Laurie Eisengart, MD
Geoffery Engel, MD Calvin Fischer, DO Alexander Forowycz, MD Maribel Galiano-Goll, MD
Greg Gullo, MD Paul Guske, MD Michael Handler, MD Jeff Jagmin, MD
Renu Jain, MD Matthew Jankowski, MD Rema Johnson, DO Jeejy Kalathiveetil, MD
James Kane, MD S. Jenny Kang, MD Deepak Kapoor, MD Amber Kazi, MD
William Keenan, MD Mohammed Khan, MD Daniel Kuesis, MD Babak Lami, MD
Richard Lee, MD Reinhold Llerena, MD Vamsilatha Maddala, MD Robert Maganini, MD
Tim Malisch, MD Richard Mannion, MD Stuart Marcus, MD James Mason, MD
Kevin McKian, MD James McShane, DDS Martin Monahan, MD Brian Muska, MD
Parvathy Nair, MD Gregory Nelson, MD Frederick Ng, MD Jeanne Novas, MD
Bill Noyes Michael Osten, MD Esmeralda Park, MD Ishwar Patel, MD
Rupesh Patel, MD Michael Peplow, MD Andrei Pop, MD Michael Racenstein, MD
Ramji Rajendran, MD Peter Rantis, MD Kadijah Ray, MD Kathryn Ray, MD
Raju Ray, MD Mumtaz Raza, MD Niraja Reddy, MD Venoodhar Reddy, MD
Szymon Rosenblatt, MD Scott Sagerman, MD Roy Scheck, MD Nawaid Shakir, MD
Guru Shankar, MD Bradley Shapiro, MD Vritti Sharma, MD Taek Soo Shin, MD
Richard Song, MD Rajiv Sood, MD Rick Stephani, MD Theodore Suchy, DO
John Sullivan, DO S. Irfan Syed, MD Gregory Teas, MD Sandra Valino Doyle, MD
Shubhrajan Wadyal, MD Mark Wernick, MD John Wilkerson, MD Sanjay Yadla, MD

Foundation Board of the AMITA Health Alexian Brothers Women & Children's Hospital Hoffman Estates

Karen Fitzgerald, Chair Rocelyn Caviles Matt Cunningham Erik Johnson, MD  
Rema Johnson, DO Cheryl Rabine Kim Redmon Dottie Rzeszutko  
Anne Sauri Traci Young      

Alexian Brothers Foundation Youth Board

The goal of our Youth Board is to enhance the patient experience through activities, crafts and patient visits at AMITA Health Women & Children's Hospital. Youth ages 13 to 20 meet and plan one patient activity at least once a month. Participation in the Youth Board is a great opportunity to engage with the Foundation and community.

For more information, please contact Nancy McInroy at 224.273.4112 or or Katelyn Olszak at 224.273.4108 or


Sign Up for News

To learn about the impact your gift is having or other Foundation news, register.